About Me

tumblr_nfpx4ed4Hj1qakddoo1_500

 

Where do I start? My name is Brianna and I absolutely hate writing about myself. I have a younger brother and a lot of people seem to think we’re twins despite the five year age difference (I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad thing). One of my absolute favorite things to do is go to concerts and attempt to take pictures from the pit. I drink way too much tea and watch too much reality tv with my mom.

One thing I find interesting is concert photography and Adam Elmakias always has an interesting point of view.

With Web Design One I want to gain a better understanding of HTML and CSS and expand on the basics that I have already learned.

Leave a Reply

